Christmas Decorations

Decorated chandalier

I love Christmas decorations.  There is something so warm and cozy about them. I love the glitz of the gold and glitter of silver.  I love the sparkle of snowflakes and the splashes of red. Peace on the Mantle

I love the fact that Christmas allows me to bring a TREE  into my house (I love trees!).   So, I thought I’d share a few pics from spots around our home.Doorknob cheer

I hope that your home is cozy and comfortable right now.  May it be filled with laughter, joy and songs of praise.  May it be snugly and richly blessed.Close up of cardinal on our tree

May the Spirit of Christ fill the folks in your home and be a centerpiece amongst your conversations and activities throughout the year. Illuminated Reindeer

I pray that you would allow Him to truly be Lord in your Life in the weeks and months ahead.  Many blessings, from my home to yours.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

