Good Sunday Morning

I’m so excited to be here in St. Augustine.  Mary Ann, Karen and I were introduced on the steps of Andrew College, became friends in Rhodes and Mitchell Halls and have remained friends through the years.  Karen, Mary Ann and I

I’m still amazed that Karen and I have daughters who are such good friends.  Glory and Ashley have a wonderful time together. They are very different – and just the same.  They make me laugh. Glory and Ashley

I got to hit the sand early this morning.  There is nothing more invigorating to me than watching the sun rise over the water during a morning run. Sunday morning beautyI’m so excited about spending a few days with old friends and sweet daughters.

I hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday, as well.  What are your plans for the day??

One thought on “Good Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

