Makes Me Happy Monday : Knife Stand

Makes Me Happy Monday is all about things that make me …. smile ….. laugh …. or chuckle.  It’s about things that are whimsical and remind you that there’s more to life than laundry and dirty dishes.

Saturday night, I was invited to a house warming party.  My new friend, Jon, had this wonderful knife holder on his kitchen counter.  It was so much fun, that I had to snap a shot before I left. 

I’m always looking for something a little different for our home.  I like whimsical.  And I love splashes of red.  Had I seen this guy in a store, I definitely would have bought him.

Jon’s fun knife stand makes me happy.
What makes YOU happy this marvelous Monday morning?

One thought on “Makes Me Happy Monday : Knife Stand

Leave a Reply

