Makes Me Happy Monday : Caramel Candy Corn

Candy Corn is one of my favorite fall indulgences. I buy a bag or two every season and do my best to make sure the bag lasts at least a few days.

My treat list is fairly limited since I have a chocolate allergy. You’d be surprised, for example, how many granola bars, candy bars and trail mix flavors have chocolate in them. Until you’re searching for chocolate-free treats, you don’t realize just how common chocolate is in treats and desserts.

I know many people who dislike that seasonal items are placed in store aisles more and more early each year. I don’t mind that I can find candy corn in the Halloween candy aisle as early as the start of September!

Brach's Caramel Macchiato Candy Corn

And this year? Brach’s has brought out a new flavor : Caramel Macchiato Candy Corn. It is scrumptious, I’m telling you. It has the coffee flavor and the caramel flavor blended so deliciously perfect that every.piece of candy is a fabulous treat in your mouth!!

If you haven’t tried it yet and you’re a coffee or caramel lover, you need to buy a bag. You won’t be disappointed!

Caramel Macchiato Candy Corn makes me exuberantly happy this fabulous fall morning.
What about you? What makes YOU happy on this marvelous Monday morn?

Leave a Reply

